Contact Info

No. 9 Biscayne Street, South Fairview, Brgy. Fairview Park, Quezon City

(02) 83733468, 0949-8892016 (Smart), 0917-8614273 (Globe)


Steering the activities of the association were the following POAP Presidents:

Term President Agency
1957-1960 Atty. Jose S del Castillo City Government of Manila
1960-1961 Atty. Bernardino Cas. MonzonPhilippine Tobacco Administration
1961-1962 Atty. Marcos R. Alaso Department of Labor
1962-1963 Mr. Esteban P. Varias Department of Health (DOH)
1963-1964 Atty. Jose S. del Castillo City Government of Manila
1964-1967Miss Ligaya P.Jorge Civil Service Commision (CSC)
1967-1974 Mr. Abelardo V. Palomique City Government of Caloocan
1975-1977 Miss Ligaya P. Jorge CSC
1978-1980 Miss Ligaya P. Jorge MPWH
1981-1985 Miss Ligaya P. Jorge
1985-1988 Mr. Bayani A. Aquino NEDA
1988-1991 Miss Ligaya P. Jorge MPWH
1991-1993 Mr. Oscar C. Aniceto CSC
1994-1996 Dr. Teresita Alfiler-Dela Cruz DOH
1997-1999 Mr. Bayani A. Aquino
2000-2002 Mrs. Virginia Nañagas- Bactad Cultural Center of the Philippines
2003 Atty. Edelwind G. Parañugao LWUA
2004-2006 Mrs. Virginia Nañagas- Bactad CCP
2007 Julio R. NavaretteGovernment Service Insurance System (GSIS)
2008- 2015 Virginia Nañagas-Bactad CCP
2016 Atty. Edelwina dG. Parungao Local Water Utilities Administration
2017- 2021 Dir. Loreta G. Ayson Department of Energy